Pending Decision

Mayor appoints Mayor's Task Force on Public Health

Mayor to appoint the following to serve on the Mayor's Task Force on Public Health - to expire December 31, 2021 Dr. William Goodman, CMO & VP Medical Affairs for Holy Family Hospital Craig Jesiolowski, President, Holy Family Hospital Richard Napolitano, Senior Vice President, Greater Lawrence Family Health Center Mary Connolly, Haverhill Public Health Nurse Rafael De La Cruz, 125 Fountain Street, Haverhill and Greater Lawrence Family Health Center City Councilor Mary Ellen Daly O'Brien, 66 Webster Street, Haverhill Carmenza Bruff, 55 Thomas Avenue, Haverhill and Harvard School of Public Health Sarah Weiser, 3 Richmond Street, Haverhill and Pfizer Nomsa Ncube, 67 Washington Street, #102-P, Haverhill, Community Activist Keith Boucher, 512 Washington Street, Haverhill, Makeit Haverhill and Community Activist Dr. Garrett Bomba, Chief Physician Executive, Pentucket Medical Center

Comments & Feedback

This case is closed, online commenting is no longer available.
Online comments closed at 3:00 PM EST 1/5/21.
Comment period closed. No comments were received.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Your Question has been submitted.